ASR SHATBDI EXP 12031 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 07:2007:2000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 09:4109:4300:02:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Rajpura Jn 10:0210:0400:02:00
Rajpura JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 11:0811:1100:03:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Phagwara Jn 11:4011:4200:02:00
Phagwara JnN/A
Jalandhar City 12:0612:0800:02:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Beas 12:3812:4000:02:00
Amritsar Jn 13:3013:3000:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR SHATBDI EXP 12031 Details

ASR SHATBDI EXP train 12031, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR SHATBDI EXP with number 12031 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR SHATBDI EXP / 12031 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR SHATBDI EXP / 12031 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12031 ASR SHATBDI EXP