Order food on train

ASR SHATBDI EXP 12031 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi07:2007:2000:0010
2Ambala Cant Jn09:4109:4300:021199
3Rajpura Jn10:0210:0400:021227
4Ludhiana Jn11:0811:1100:031312
5Phagwara Jn11:4011:4200:021348
6Jalandhar City12:0612:0800:021369
8Amritsar Jn13:3013:3000:001448

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ASR SHATBDI EXP 12031 Details

ASR SHATBDI EXP train 12031, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 14 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train ASR SHATBDI EXP with number 12031 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:20 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 01:30 PM while covering a distance of 448 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

ASR SHATBDI EXP / 12031 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR SHATBDI EXP / 12031 at 5 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Ludhiana Jn, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12031 ASR SHATBDI EXP