AII NDLS SHATBI 12016 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ajmer Jn 15:4515:4500:00:00
Ajmer Jn6
Kishangarh 16:1116:1300:02:00
Jaipur 17:4017:4500:05:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 17:5918:0100:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr1
Bandikui Jn 18:5819:0000:02:00
Bandikui Jn1
Alwar 19:4519:4700:02:00
Rewari 20:5020:5200:02:00
Gurgaon 21:3821:4000:02:00
Delhi Cantt 21:5521:5700:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
New Delhi 22:4022:4000:00:00
New Delhi2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AII NDLS SHATBI 12016 Details

AII NDLS SHATBI train 12016, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AII NDLS SHATBI with number 12016 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AII NDLS SHATBI / 12016 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AII NDLS SHATBI / 12016 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12016 AII NDLS SHATBI