Ajmer Shatabdi 12015 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 06:1006:1000:00:00
New Delhi2
Delhi Cantt 06:3806:4000:02:00
Delhi Cantt1
Gurgaon 06:5606:5800:02:00
Rewari 07:4507:4700:02:00
Alwar 08:4308:4500:02:00
Bandikui Jn 09:2909:3100:02:00
Bandikui Jn2
Gandhinagar Jpr 10:2310:2500:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr2
Jaipur 10:4010:4500:05:00
Kishangarh 12:0612:0800:02:00
Ajmer Jn 12:5512:5500:00:00
Ajmer Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ajmer Shatabdi 12015 Details

Ajmer Shatabdi train 12015, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ajmer Shatabdi with number 12015 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ajmer Shatabdi / 12015 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ajmer Shatabdi / 12015 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12015 Ajmer Shatabdi