BIDR KOP EXP 11415 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bidar 11:4511:4500:00:00
Bhalki 12:1912:2000:01:00
Udgir 13:0913:1000:01:00
Latur Road 14:0014:0500:05:00
Latur RoadN/A
Latur 14:3514:4000:05:00
Usmanabad 15:5516:0000:05:00
Kurduvadi 17:2017:2500:05:00
Pandharpur 18:1518:2000:05:00
Miraj Jn 22:3522:5000:15:00
Miraj JnN/A
C Shahumharaj T 00:2500:2500:00:00
C Shahumharaj TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BIDR KOP EXP 11415 Details

BIDR KOP EXP train 11415, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BIDR KOP EXP with number 11415 runs from Bidar (BIDR) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BIDR KOP EXP / 11415 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BIDR KOP EXP / 11415 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11415 BIDR KOP EXP