MS SALEM SF EXP 11063 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chennai Egmore 23:0023:0000:00:00
Chennai Egmore9
Tambaram 23:2823:3000:02:00
Chengalpattu 23:5723:5900:02:00
Melmaruvattur 00:2300:2500:02:00
Tindivanam 00:4800:5000:02:00
Villupuram Jn 01:2501:3000:05:00
Villupuram Jn5
Vridhachalam Jn 02:2002:3000:10:00
Vridhachalam Jn2
Chinna Salem 03:1903:2000:01:00
Chinna Salem1
Attur 03:4403:4500:01:00
Ettapur Road 04:0404:0500:01:00
Ettapur Road1
Valappadi G Hlt 04:1404:1500:01:00
Valappadi G Hlt1
Ayodhyapattanam 04:3904:4000:01:00
Salem Town 04:4904:5000:01:00
Salem Town1
Salem Jn 05:2005:2000:00:00
Salem Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MS SALEM SF EXP 11063 Details

MS SALEM SF EXP train 11063, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MS SALEM SF EXP with number 11063 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Salem Jn (SA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MS SALEM SF EXP / 11063 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS SALEM SF EXP / 11063 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11063 MS SALEM SF EXP