Order food on train

MS SALEM SF EXP 11063 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore23:0023:0000:0010
6Villupuram Jn01:2501:3000:051158
7Vridhachalam Jn02:2002:3000:101212
8Chinna Salem03:1903:2000:011264
10Ettapur Road04:0404:0500:011311
11Valappadi G Hlt04:1404:1500:011318
13Salem Town04:4904:5000:011345
14Salem Jn05:2005:2000:001352

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MS SALEM SF EXP 11063 Details

MS SALEM SF EXP train 11063, has a total of 4 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MS SALEM SF EXP with number 11063 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 11:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Salem Jn (SA) at 05:20 AM while covering a distance of 352 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 4 coaches.

MS SALEM SF EXP / 11063 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS SALEM SF EXP / 11063 at 5 stations namely Salem Jn, Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11063 MS SALEM SF EXP