DECCAN EXPRESS 11007 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 07:0007:0000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T1
Dadar CR 07:1107:1300:02:00
Dadar CR1
Thane 07:3307:3500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 07:5307:5500:02:00
Kalyan Jn1
Neral 08:2408:2500:01:00
Lonavala 09:4109:4300:02:00
Talegaon 10:0910:1000:01:00
Khadki 10:3410:3500:01:00
Shivajinagar 10:4410:4500:01:00
Pune Jn 11:0511:0500:00:00
Pune Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DECCAN EXPRESS 11007 Details

DECCAN EXPRESS train 11007, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DECCAN EXPRESS with number 11007 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DECCAN EXPRESS / 11007 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DECCAN EXPRESS / 11007 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11007 DECCAN EXPRESS