MAS SBC SPL 06079 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 07:4007:4000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Arakkonam Jn 08:3808:4000:02:00
Arakkonam JnN/A
Sholinghur 08:5809:0000:02:00
Walajah Road Jn 09:1309:1500:02:00
Walajah Road JnN/A
Katpadi Jn 09:3809:4000:02:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Ambur 10:1810:2000:02:00
Vaniyambadi 10:3310:3500:02:00
Jolarpettai 10:5811:0000:02:00
Kuppam 11:4411:4500:01:00
Bangarapet 12:0912:1000:01:00
Krishnarajapurm 12:5012:5200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant 13:0813:1000:02:00
Bengaluru CantN/A
Ksr Bengaluru 13:4513:4500:00:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS SBC SPL 06079 Details

MAS SBC SPL train 06079, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS SBC SPL with number 06079 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS SBC SPL / 06079 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS SBC SPL / 06079 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06079 MAS SBC SPL