Order food on train

MAS SBC SPL 06079 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl07:4007:4000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn08:3808:4000:02169
4Walajah Road Jn09:1309:1500:021105
5Katpadi Jn09:3809:4000:021130
12Bengaluru Cant13:0813:1000:021358
13Ksr Bengaluru13:4513:4500:001362

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS SBC SPL 06079 Details

MAS SBC SPL train 06079, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS SBC SPL with number 06079 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 01:45 PM while covering a distance of 362 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

MAS SBC SPL / 06079 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS SBC SPL / 06079 at 5 stations namely Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06079 MAS SBC SPL