MXN DBRGEXPSP 05605 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Jalpaiguri 13:4513:4500:00:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Dhupguri 14:5014:5200:02:00
New Cooch Behar 15:5816:0000:02:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 16:2016:2200:02:00
New AlipurduarN/A
Kokrajhar 17:2317:2500:02:00
New Bongaigaon 18:0018:0500:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Barpeta Road 18:5819:0000:02:00
Barpeta RoadN/A
Rangiya Jn 19:5520:0000:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Kamakhya 20:4020:4200:02:00
Guwahati 21:1521:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MXN DBRGEXPSP 05605 Details

MXN DBRGEXPSP train 05605, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MXN DBRGEXPSP with number 05605 runs from Mariani Jn (MXN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MXN DBRGEXPSP / 05605 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MXN DBRGEXPSP / 05605 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05605 MXN DBRGEXPSP