BJU NDLS AC SPL 04403 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Barauni Jn 19:3019:3000:00:00
Barauni Jn4
Shahpur Patoree 20:3020:3200:02:00
Shahpur PatoreeN/A
Hajipur Jn 21:2021:2500:05:00
Hajipur Jn1
Chhapra 23:1023:1500:05:00
Siwan Jn 00:2000:2500:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Deoria Sadar 01:2001:2500:05:00
Deoria Sadar1
Gorakhpur Jn 02:3002:4000:10:00
Gorakhpur Jn1,3
Basti 03:4003:4300:03:00
Gonda Jn 05:1005:1500:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Lucknow Nr 08:5009:0000:10:00
Lucknow Nr7
Bareilly Jn 13:2013:2200:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Moradabad 15:2015:3000:10:00
New Delhi 19:0019:0000:00:00
New Delhi15

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BJU NDLS AC SPL 04403 Details

BJU NDLS AC SPL train 04403, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BJU NDLS AC SPL with number 04403 runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) at on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BJU NDLS AC SPL / 04403 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BJU NDLS AC SPL / 04403 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04403 BJU NDLS AC SPL