Order food on train

Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl 82842 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Katpadi Jn20:2220:2700:051217
4Renigunta Jn22:4022:5000:101332
7Vijayawada Jn05:0005:1500:152731
9Samalkot Jn07:4807:5000:022931
12Vizianagram Jn12:1012:1500:0521142
15Khurda Road Jn18:0518:1000:0521505

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl 82842 Details

Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl train 82842, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl with number 82842 runs from Krishnarajapurm (KJM) at 04:05 PM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 06:35 PM while covering a distance of 1524 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl / 82842 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl / 82842 at 12 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Samalkot Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82842 Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneshwar Suvidha Spl