Order food on train

Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl 82659 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mysuru Jn16:4516:4500:0010
4Ksr Bengaluru19:2519:3000:051138
5Yesvantpur Jn19:4019:4200:021143
7Arsikere Jn22:2522:3000:051303
8Chikjajur Jn23:5523:5600:011417
11Ballari Jn03:4003:5500:152602
13Hosapete Jn05:0005:0200:022667
15Gadag Jn06:2006:2200:022752
16Hole Alur07:1207:1300:012801
20Bagevadi Rd09:1309:1400:012899

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl 82659 Details

Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl train 82659, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl with number 82659 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 04:45 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayapura (BJP) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 944 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl / 82659 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl / 82659 at 2 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Ksr Bengaluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82659 Mysuru Vijayapura Suvidha Spl