Order food on train

Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl 82657 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn23:0023:0000:0010
3Arsikere Jn01:3001:3500:052160
4Birur Jn02:2502:2700:022206
8Hubballi Jn07:5008:0500:152464
10Alnavar Jn09:2809:2900:012521
11Londa Jn10:1010:1100:012555

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl 82657 Details

Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl train 82657, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl with number 82657 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 11:00 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Belagavi (BGM) at 11:15 AM while covering a distance of 606 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl / 82657 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl / 82657 at 3 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Davangere, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82657 Yesvantpur Belagavi Suvidha Spl