Order food on train

MAS CBE SUVIDHA 82613 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl20:1020:1000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn21:1321:1500:02168
3Katpadi Jn22:0022:0200:021129
5Salem Jn01:1001:1200:022334
6Erode Jn02:1502:2000:052394
8Coimbatore Jn04:3004:3000:002495

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS CBE SUVIDHA 82613 Details

MAS CBE SUVIDHA train 82613, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS CBE SUVIDHA with number 82613 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:10 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 04:30 AM while covering a distance of 495 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MAS CBE SUVIDHA / 82613 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS CBE SUVIDHA / 82613 at 7 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82613 MAS CBE SUVIDHA