Order food on train

TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL 82612 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Virudunagar Jn16:3116:3200:011114
5Madurai Jn17:4017:4500:051157
6Dindigul Jn18:4518:4700:021220
8Vridhachalam Jn22:1322:1500:021437
9Villupuram Jn23:1523:2000:051492
13Chennai Egmore03:1503:1500:002650

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL 82612 Details

TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL train 82612, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL with number 82612 runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) at 03:00 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 03:15 AM while covering a distance of 650 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL / 82612 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL / 82612 at 6 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82612 TEN MS SUVIDHA SPL