Order food on train

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82472 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2DD Upadhyaya Jn17:2017:3000:101293
3Prayagraj Junction20:4020:4500:051445
4Tundla Jn03:1503:2000:052868
5Agra Fort04:2004:2500:052891
6Bandikui Jn07:3007:3200:0221041
7Makrana Jn11:2111:2300:0221251
8Bhagat Ki Kothi15:4515:4500:0021445

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82472 Details

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl train 82472, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl with number 82472 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at 10:00 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 03:45 PM while covering a distance of 1445 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82472 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82472 at 5 stations namely DD Upadhyaya Jn, Agra Fort, Prayagraj Junction, Tundla Jn, Bandikui Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82472 RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl