Order food on train

New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl 82406 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi10:5510:5500:0010
2Kanpur Central16:5517:0200:071440
3Lucknow Nr19:0019:1000:101512
4Gonda Jn21:3521:3700:021630
6Gorakhpur Jn00:4000:5500:152782
8Hajipur Jn05:4005:4500:0521021
9Barauni Jn07:5008:0000:1021108
10Khagaria Jn09:2009:2500:0521164
11S Bakhtiyarpur10:2010:2200:0221198
12Saharsa Jn11:3011:3000:0021215

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl 82406 Details

New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl train 82406, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl with number 82406 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 10:55 AM on SUN,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Saharsa Jn (SHC) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 1215 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl / 82406 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl / 82406 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Barauni Jn, Hajipur Jn, Khagaria Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82406 New Delhi Saharsa Suvidha Spl