Order food on train

BJPL PTK EXP 52476 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Palampur Hmchl16:5316:5500:02114
5Jawlmukhi Road18:2818:3000:02158
6Nagrota Suriyam19:1619:1800:02179
7Jawanwala Shahr19:5219:5400:02196

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BJPL PTK EXP 52476 Details

BJPL PTK EXP train 52476, has a total of 5 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BJPL PTK EXP with number 52476 runs from Baijnathpaprola (BJPL) at 04:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pathankot (PTK) at 09:35 PM while covering a distance of 141 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 5 coaches.

BJPL PTK EXP / 52476 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BJPL PTK EXP / 52476 at 1 stations namely Pathankot through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52476 BJPL PTK EXP