Order food on train

PTK BJPL EXP 52475 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Jawanwala Shahr10:0610:0800:02146
3Nagrota Suriyam10:4010:4200:02162
4Jawlmukhi Road11:2811:3000:02183
7Palampur Hmchl13:0813:1000:021127

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PTK BJPL EXP 52475 Details

PTK BJPL EXP train 52475, has a total of 5 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PTK BJPL EXP with number 52475 runs from Pathankot (PTK) at 08:45 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Baijnathpaprola (BJPL) at 01:55 PM while covering a distance of 141 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 5 coaches.

PTK BJPL EXP / 52475 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PTK BJPL EXP / 52475 at 1 stations namely Pathankot through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 52475 PTK BJPL EXP