Order food on train

KOTA INDB SF EXP 22983 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kota Jn06:3006:3000:0010
4Chhabra Gugor08:0308:0500:021125
7Chachaura Bngj10:0810:1000:021210
8Biyavra Rajgarh10:4010:4200:021241
9Pachor Road11:0911:1100:021271
14Indore Jn Bg14:1514:1500:001432

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOTA INDB SF EXP 22983 Details

KOTA INDB SF EXP train 22983, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 4 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOTA INDB SF EXP with number 22983 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at 06:30 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at 02:15 PM while covering a distance of 432 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

KOTA INDB SF EXP / 22983 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOTA INDB SF EXP / 22983 at 1 stations namely Kota Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22983 KOTA INDB SF EXP