Order food on train

SOMNATH EXP 22957 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ahmedabad Jn22:1022:1000:0010
2Viramgam Jn22:5622:5800:02166
4Than Jn00:5300:5400:012179
5Wankaner Jn01:1701:1800:012206
6Rajkot Jn02:0502:1000:052247
7Bhakti Nagar02:3202:3300:012253
11Jetalsar Jn03:3803:4300:052324
12Junagadh Jn04:0904:1100:022350
14Maliya Hatina05:0005:0100:012402
15Chorvad Road05:1505:1600:012414

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SOMNATH EXP 22957 Details

SOMNATH EXP train 22957, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SOMNATH EXP with number 22957 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 10:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Veraval (VRL) at 06:00 AM while covering a distance of 432 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

SOMNATH EXP / 22957 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SOMNATH EXP / 22957 at 3 stations namely Ahmedabad Jn, Rajkot Jn, Surendranagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22957 SOMNATH EXP