Order food on train

MAS VSKP EXP 22870 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl10:0010:0000:0010
2Gudur Jn11:5311:5500:021138
5Vijayawada Jn16:0016:1000:101431
8Samalkot Jn19:0419:0500:011630

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS VSKP EXP 22870 Details

MAS VSKP EXP train 22870, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS VSKP EXP with number 22870 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:00 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 10:30 PM while covering a distance of 780 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAS VSKP EXP / 22870 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS VSKP EXP / 22870 at 9 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22870 MAS VSKP EXP