Order food on train

MAS PURI EXP 22860 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl16:2516:2500:0010
4Gudur Jn18:5919:0000:011138
7Tenali Jn22:3822:4000:021399
8Vijayawada Jn23:2023:3000:101431
11Samalkot Jn02:0902:1000:012630
13Vizianagram Jn07:0007:0500:052841
14Srikakulam Road08:0008:0200:022910
20Khurda Road Jn12:2312:4300:2021204

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS PURI EXP 22860 Details

MAS PURI EXP train 22860, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS PURI EXP with number 22860 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 04:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at 01:45 PM while covering a distance of 1247 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

MAS PURI EXP / 22860 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS PURI EXP / 22860 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Puri, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22860 MAS PURI EXP