Order food on train

LTT VSKP EXP 22848 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T00:1500:1500:0000
2Kalyan Jn00:5701:0000:03038
3Nasik Road03:3003:3500:050172
4Manmad Jn04:2704:3000:030245
5Bhusaval Jn07:0007:0500:050429
6Akola Jn08:5509:0000:050569
7Badnera Jn10:2710:3000:030647
8Wardha Jn11:2011:2300:030743
10Gondia Jn15:3315:3500:020951
12Raipur Jn18:1518:2500:1001124
14Khariar Road20:1920:2100:0201229
22Vizianagram Jn03:3003:3500:0501590

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LTT VSKP EXP 22848 Details

LTT VSKP EXP train 22848, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LTT VSKP EXP with number 22848 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 12:15 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 05:00 AM while covering a distance of 1651 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

LTT VSKP EXP / 22848 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LTT VSKP EXP / 22848 at 15 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Nasik Road, Durg, Badnera Jn, Manmad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Akola Jn, Raipur Jn, Kalyan Jn, Wardha Jn, Lokmanyatilak T, Titlagarh, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22848 LTT VSKP EXP