Order food on train

MAS SHM EXP 22826 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl16:2516:2500:0010
4Gudur Jn19:0619:0800:021137
7Vijayawada Jn23:3523:4500:101429
10Samalkot Jn02:4102:4200:012629
12Vizianagram Jn07:3507:4000:052840
15Khurda Road Jn13:1013:3000:2021203
18Jajpur K Road15:2815:3000:0221321
22Kharagpur Jn19:2019:2500:0521548
23Santragachi Jn21:0421:0600:0221656

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS SHM EXP 22826 Details

MAS SHM EXP train 22826, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS SHM EXP with number 22826 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 04:25 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 09:30 PM while covering a distance of 1661 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

MAS SHM EXP / 22826 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS SHM EXP / 22826 at 16 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22826 MAS SHM EXP