Order food on train

Rajdhani Expres 22811 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Jajpur K Road11:5211:5400:021100
8Adra Jn18:0018:0500:051492
9Nsc Bose J Gomo20:0020:0500:051565
10Koderma Jn20:5821:0000:021658
11Gaya Jn22:1922:2200:031734
12DD Upadhyaya Jn00:3500:4500:102937
13Prayagraj Junction02:3302:3500:0221090
14Kanpur Central04:4004:4500:0521284
15New Delhi09:5509:5500:0021723

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajdhani Expres 22811 Details

Rajdhani Expres train 22811, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Expres with number 22811 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 10:35 AM on SUN,WED day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:55 AM while covering a distance of 1723 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Rajdhani Expres / 22811 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Expres / 22811 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Hijli, Bhubaneswar, Prayagraj Junction, Cuttack, Balasore, Koderma Jn, Bhadrak, Nsc Bose J Gomo through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22811 Rajdhani Expres