Order food on train

Shm Okha Sf Exp 22705 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Guntakal Jn02:0002:0500:052320
4Secunderabad Jn08:4008:5000:102732
5Kazipet Jn10:2810:3000:022864
8Rani Kamlapati23:0023:1000:1021698
9Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction02:4002:4800:0831995
10Delhi Safdarjng08:3008:3200:0232402
11Ambala Cant Jn11:5011:5500:0532611
12Ludhiana Jn13:2013:3000:1032725
13Jalandhar Cant14:2014:2500:0532777
14Jammu Tawi18:1018:1000:0032989

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shm Okha Sf Exp 22705 Details

Shm Okha Sf Exp train 22705, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 18 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shm Okha Sf Exp with number 22705 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at 09:10 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 06:10 PM while covering a distance of 2989 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Shm Okha Sf Exp / 22705 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shm Okha Sf Exp / 22705 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Ambala Cant Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Kazipet Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Rani Kamlapati, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22705 Shm Okha Sf Exp