Order food on train

MAS HUBLI EXP 22698 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl15:0015:0000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn15:5315:5500:02168
3Katpadi Jn16:4316:4500:021128
8Yesvantpur Jn21:3521:5500:201363
11Arsikere Jn00:4000:4500:052523
12Birur Jn01:2801:3000:022569
17Hubballi Jn06:2006:2000:002829

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS HUBLI EXP 22698 Details

MAS HUBLI EXP train 22698, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS HUBLI EXP with number 22698 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 03:00 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 06:20 AM while covering a distance of 829 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

MAS HUBLI EXP / 22698 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS HUBLI EXP / 22698 at 5 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Davangere, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22698 MAS HUBLI EXP