Order food on train

Mysore Express 22682 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl23:3023:3000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn00:1800:2000:02268
3Katpadi Jn01:0801:1000:022128
7Bengaluru Cant04:4805:0000:122356
8Ksr Bengaluru05:3005:4000:102360
11Mysuru Jn08:2008:2000:002498

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mysore Express 22682 Details

Mysore Express train 22682, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mysore Express with number 22682 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 11:30 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 08:20 AM while covering a distance of 498 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Mysore Express / 22682 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mysore Express / 22682 at 6 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22682 Mysore Express