Order food on train

Chennai Express 22681 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mysuru Jn20:1020:1000:0010
4Ksr Bengaluru22:4523:0000:151138
5Bengaluru Cant23:1023:1200:021142
9Katpadi Jn02:4302:4500:022370
10Arakkonam Jn03:3803:4000:022430
12Mgr Chennai Ctl05:1505:1500:002499

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Chennai Express 22681 Details

Chennai Express train 22681, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 22681 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 08:10 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 05:15 AM while covering a distance of 499 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Chennai Express / 22681 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 22681 at 6 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22681 Chennai Express