Order food on train

NCJ TBM EXP 22658 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Nagercoil Jn17:0017:0000:0010
6Virudunagar Jn20:1520:1700:021187
7Madurai Jn21:1521:2000:051231
8Dindigul Jn22:1822:2000:021293
10Vridhachalam Jn01:2501:2700:022511
11Villupuram Jn02:2002:2500:052565

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NCJ TBM EXP 22658 Details

NCJ TBM EXP train 22658, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NCJ TBM EXP with number 22658 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 05:00 PM on TUE,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Tambaram (TBM) at 05:00 AM while covering a distance of 699 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

NCJ TBM EXP / 22658 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NCJ TBM EXP / 22658 at 5 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22658 NCJ TBM EXP