Order food on train

YERCAUD EXP 22649 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl22:4022:4000:0010
4Arakkonam Jn23:3823:4000:02168
6Walajah Road Jn00:1900:2000:012104
7Katpadi Jn00:4300:4500:022128
12Tirupattur Jn02:4402:4500:012220
16Salem Jn04:2504:3000:052331
18Erode Jn05:5005:5000:002390

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

YERCAUD EXP 22649 Details

YERCAUD EXP train 22649, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train YERCAUD EXP with number 22649 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Erode Jn (ED) at 05:50 AM while covering a distance of 390 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

YERCAUD EXP / 22649 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YERCAUD EXP / 22649 at 5 stations namely Salem Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22649 YERCAUD EXP