Order food on train

RMM CAPE EXP 22621 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Manamadurai Jn22:3822:4000:021106
5Madurai Jn23:4023:5000:101153
6Virudunagar Jn00:1800:2000:022197
11Nagercoil Jn03:3703:4000:032384

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RMM CAPE EXP 22621 Details

RMM CAPE EXP train 22621, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RMM CAPE EXP with number 22621 runs from Rameswaram (RMM) at 08:45 PM on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kanyakumari (CAPE) at 04:05 AM while covering a distance of 399 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

RMM CAPE EXP / 22621 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RMM CAPE EXP / 22621 at 2 stations namely Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22621 RMM CAPE EXP