Order food on train

INTERCITY EXP 22609 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mangaluru Cntl11:0511:0500:0010
11Shoranur Jn15:4715:5000:031307
13Palakkad Jn16:4216:4500:031351
14Coimbatore Jn18:2018:2000:001406

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

INTERCITY EXP 22609 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 22609, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 22609 runs from Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at 11:05 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 06:20 PM while covering a distance of 406 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 22609 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 22609 at 2 stations namely Mangaluru Cntl, Coimbatore Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22609 INTERCITY EXP