Order food on train

Vm Kgp Express 22604 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Villupuram Jn12:1512:1500:0010
3Vellore Cant14:3014:3200:021151
4Katpadi Jn15:1015:1500:051161
5Renigunta Jn17:2317:2500:021294
6Gudur Jn18:5919:0000:011377
7Vijayawada Jn23:2023:3000:101669
11Vizianagram Jn07:0007:0500:0521080
13Khurda Road Jn12:0012:2000:2021443
16Jajpur K Road14:1414:1600:0221561
19Kharagpur Jn18:1018:1000:0021785

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Vm Kgp Express 22604 Details

Vm Kgp Express train 22604, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Vm Kgp Express with number 22604 runs from Villupuram Jn (VM) at 12:15 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 06:10 PM while covering a distance of 1785 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Vm Kgp Express / 22604 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vm Kgp Express / 22604 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Villupuram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22604 Vm Kgp Express