Order food on train

A P Express 22416 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi06:2506:2500:0010
2Agra Cantt09:0009:0500:051195
3Gwalior Jn11:1511:2000:051313
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction12:5013:0000:101411
5Bhopal Jn17:2517:3500:101703
9Sirpur Kagazngr05:2705:2800:0121371
14Vijayawada Jn11:3011:4500:1521751
18Samalkot Jn14:4414:4500:0121950

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

A P Express 22416 Details

A P Express train 22416, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 13 Second AC, 13 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train A P Express with number 22416 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 05:50 PM while covering a distance of 2101 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

A P Express / 22416 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in A P Express / 22416 at 15 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Agra Cantt, Warangal, Chandrapur, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22416 A P Express