Order food on train

VSKP NDLS AP EXP 22415 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Samalkot Jn10:3810:4000:021151
8Vijayawada Jn14:3014:4500:151350
13Sirpur Kagazngr20:0720:0800:011730
17Bhopal Jn07:2007:3000:1021398
18Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction12:1012:2000:1021690
19Gwalior Jn13:2013:2500:0521788
20Agra Cantt15:2515:3000:0521906
21New Delhi19:0519:0500:0022101

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

VSKP NDLS AP EXP 22415 Details

VSKP NDLS AP EXP train 22415, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 13 Second AC, 13 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP NDLS AP EXP with number 22415 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 08:35 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:05 PM while covering a distance of 2101 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

VSKP NDLS AP EXP / 22415 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP NDLS AP EXP / 22415 at 15 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Agra Cantt, Warangal, Chandrapur, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22415 VSKP NDLS AP EXP