Order food on train

MDU LTT EXPRESS 22102 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Madurai Jn15:5015:5000:0000
2Dindigul Jn16:5517:0000:05066
4Vridhachalam Jn19:3819:4000:020284
5Villupuram Jn20:4020:4500:050338
9Renigunta Jn01:1501:2000:050582
12Guntakal Jn06:2506:3000:050892
14Manthralayam Rd07:5407:5500:010984
19Solapur Jn12:2012:2500:0501270
20Daund Jn15:1515:2000:0501458
21Pune Jn16:3516:4000:0501533
22Kalyan Jn19:2719:3000:0301672
24Lokmanyatilak T20:3020:3000:0001709

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MDU LTT EXPRESS 22102 Details

MDU LTT EXPRESS train 22102, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MDU LTT EXPRESS with number 22102 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at 03:50 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 08:30 PM while covering a distance of 1709 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

MDU LTT EXPRESS / 22102 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MDU LTT EXPRESS / 22102 at 15 stations namely Solapur Jn, Daund Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Adoni, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Gooty, Renigunta Jn, Lokmanyatilak T, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Chengalpattu, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22102 MDU LTT EXPRESS