Order food on train

Saket Link Express 21068 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rae Bareli Jn16:1516:1500:0010
4Partapgarh Jn17:5518:3500:40195
5Prayagraj Junction20:3521:0000:251154
12Itarsi Jn07:5008:0000:102766
15Bhusaval Jn13:3013:3500:0521073
16Manmad Jn15:5516:0000:0521257
17Nasik Road16:5517:0000:0521330
19Kalyan Jn20:2220:2500:0321462
21Lokmanyatilak T21:3021:3000:0021497

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Saket Link Express 21068 Details

Saket Link Express train 21068, has a total of 6 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Saket Link Express with number 21068 runs from Rae Bareli Jn (RBL) at 04:15 PM on THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 09:30 PM while covering a distance of 1497 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 6 coaches.

Saket Link Express / 21068 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Link Express / 21068 at 15 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Prayagraj Junction, Rae Bareli Jn, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 21068 Saket Link Express