Order food on train

Humsafar Express 20828 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Santragachi Jn20:2520:2500:0010
2Kharagpur Jn22:0022:0500:051108
3Tatanagar Jn00:0500:1000:052241
6Jharsuguda Jn04:2304:2500:022506
8Bilaspur Jn07:4508:0000:152710
10Katni South14:0514:1000:0521028

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Humsafar Express 20828 Details

Humsafar Express train 20828, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 2 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Humsafar Express with number 20828 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 08:25 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at 03:55 PM while covering a distance of 1117 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Humsafar Express / 20828 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Humsafar Express / 20828 at 9 stations namely Jabalpur, Shahdol, Kharagpur Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn, Katni South through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20828 Humsafar Express