Order food on train

Src Pune Sf Exp 20822 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Santragachi Jn18:0018:0000:0010
2Kharagpur Jn19:2519:3000:051108
3Tatanagar Jn21:4521:5000:051242
6Jharsuguda Jn01:4801:5000:022498
7Bilaspur Jn04:5005:0500:152703
8Raipur Jn06:3506:4000:052813
10Gondia Jn09:1809:2000:022985
12Bhusaval Jn16:4516:5000:0521508
13Kalyan Jn22:3722:4000:0321899
15Pune Jn02:4502:4500:0032055

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Src Pune Sf Exp 20822 Details

Src Pune Sf Exp train 20822, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 18 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Src Pune Sf Exp with number 20822 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 06:00 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at 02:45 AM while covering a distance of 2055 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Src Pune Sf Exp / 20822 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Src Pune Sf Exp / 20822 at 13 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Durg, Jharsuguda Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Panvel, Raipur Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20822 Src Pune Sf Exp