Order food on train

Bbs Rajdhani 20818 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi17:0017:0000:0010
2Kanpur Central21:4521:5000:051440
3Prayagraj Junction23:5323:5500:021634
4DD Upadhyaya Jn01:5202:0200:102784
5Gaya Jn04:0704:1000:032987
6Koderma Jn05:2005:2200:0221063
7Nsc Bose J Gomo06:5507:0000:0521156
11Jharsuguda Jn14:0814:1000:0221569
12Sambalpur City14:5514:5700:0221614

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bbs Rajdhani 20818 Details

Bbs Rajdhani train 20818, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bbs Rajdhani with number 20818 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:00 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 08:10 PM while covering a distance of 1912 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Bbs Rajdhani / 20818 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bbs Rajdhani / 20818 at 11 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Bhubaneswar, Rourkela, Prayagraj Junction, Cuttack, Koderma Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20818 Bbs Rajdhani