Order food on train

Rajdhani Expres 20817 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Sambalpur City11:2311:2500:021295
6Jharsuguda Jn12:3812:4000:021340
10Nsc Bose J Gomo20:0020:0500:051752
11Koderma Jn20:5821:0000:021846
12Gaya Jn22:1922:2200:031922
13DD Upadhyaya Jn00:3500:4500:1021125
14Prayagraj Junction02:3302:3500:0221278
15Kanpur Central04:4004:4500:0521472
16New Delhi09:5509:5500:0021911

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajdhani Expres 20817 Details

Rajdhani Expres train 20817, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Expres with number 20817 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 07:15 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:55 AM while covering a distance of 1911 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Rajdhani Expres / 20817 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Expres / 20817 at 11 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Bhubaneswar, Rourkela, Prayagraj Junction, Cuttack, Koderma Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20817 Rajdhani Expres