Order food on train

VSKP NED SF EXP 20811 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Kazipet Jn06:0006:0200:022564
8Secunderabad Jn09:0009:2000:202695
13H Sahib Nanded14:2014:2000:002967

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

VSKP NED SF EXP 20811 Details

VSKP NED SF EXP train 20811, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP NED SF EXP with number 20811 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 08:45 PM on TUE,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 02:20 PM while covering a distance of 967 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

VSKP NED SF EXP / 20811 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP NED SF EXP / 20811 at 6 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Rajahmundry, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20811 VSKP NED SF EXP