Order food on train

SMET SBC EXP 20652 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Sagar Jambagaru04:4304:4500:02115
4Shivamogga Town06:3006:4000:10197
5Shivamogga H06:4406:4500:01199
7Tarikere Jn07:1507:1600:011136
8Birur Jn07:4007:4200:021160
10Arsikere Jn08:3008:3500:051205
13Yesvantpur Jn11:1311:1500:021366
14Ksr Bengaluru11:4511:4500:001371

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SMET SBC EXP 20652 Details

SMET SBC EXP train 20652, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SMET SBC EXP with number 20652 runs from Talguppa (TLGP) at 04:30 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 11:45 AM while covering a distance of 371 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

SMET SBC EXP / 20652 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMET SBC EXP / 20652 at 1 stations namely Ksr Bengaluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20652 SMET SBC EXP