Order food on train

RJT DEE EXP 19579 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rajkot Jn12:3012:3000:0010
2Wankaner Jn13:0813:1000:02142
4Viramgam Jn16:1316:1500:021182
5Mahesana Jn17:3117:3300:021247
6Palanpur Jn19:1819:2000:021312
7Abu Road20:0520:1500:101364
10Marwar Jn23:0823:1000:021529
12Ajmer Jn01:3001:4000:102669
14Phulera Jn02:5002:5200:022749
16Gandhinagar Jpr04:0204:0500:032809
18Bandikui Jn05:1005:1200:022894
23Delhi Cantt09:3909:4000:0121098
24Delhi S Rohilla10:1510:1500:0021107

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RJT DEE EXP 19579 Details

RJT DEE EXP train 19579, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RJT DEE EXP with number 19579 runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 12:30 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 10:15 AM while covering a distance of 1107 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

RJT DEE EXP / 19579 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJT DEE EXP / 19579 at 13 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Abu Road, Jaipur, Mahesana Jn, Rajkot Jn, Palanpur Jn, Dausa, Rewari, Surendranagar, Gurgaon, Marwar Jn, Bandikui Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19579 RJT DEE EXP