Order food on train

JYG RNC EXP 18606 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Sakri Jn20:1720:1900:02148
4Darbhanga Jn21:0521:1000:05168
5Samastipur Jn22:3022:3500:051105
6Barauni Jn23:3523:5500:201156
7Kiul Jn01:0701:0900:022195
9Jasidih Jn03:0203:0400:022292
10Dhanbad Jn05:5506:0000:052441
11Chandrapura Jn07:0407:0600:022475
12Bokaro Stl City07:3507:4000:052490

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JYG RNC EXP 18606 Details

JYG RNC EXP train 18606, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JYG RNC EXP with number 18606 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 07:30 PM on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at 11:35 AM while covering a distance of 606 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

JYG RNC EXP / 18606 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JYG RNC EXP / 18606 at 9 stations namely Barauni Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Ranchi, Samastipur Jn, Jasidih Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Jhajha, Bokaro Stl City, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18606 JYG RNC EXP