Order food on train

Durg Aii Expres 18207 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raipur Jn16:3516:4000:05137
3Tilda Neora17:1117:1300:02175
6Pendra Road20:2520:2700:021248
7Anuppur Jn21:2021:2500:051298
11Katni Murwara00:4500:5500:102464
14Ashok Nagar06:0806:1000:022797
17Kota Jn10:5011:1000:2021026
18Sawai Madhopur12:5513:1500:2021134
21Phulera Jn16:1116:1300:0221320
23Ajmer Jn17:4517:4500:0021400

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Durg Aii Expres 18207 Details

Durg Aii Expres train 18207, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 14 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Aii Expres with number 18207 runs from Durg (DURG) at 04:00 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at 05:45 PM while covering a distance of 1400 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Durg Aii Expres / 18207 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Aii Expres / 18207 at 12 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Durg, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Raipur Jn, Uslapur, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18207 Durg Aii Expres